Can't find afterward combat encounters

#1
I have checked the rule manual books (campaign and the hero) and I cant find what happens after a combat encounter. After our party is almost killed by the evil mages (act 2) it does not say to heal from our wounds, or if we can buy items, or do other things... Do we continue the campaign with these wounds?
 

[NOM] Derek

Administrator
Staff member
#2
Hey there, Solfinder!

The rules state that unless otherwise specified, the party recovers from fallen and fully heals (if you didn't hit the loss condition) between Encounters!

Cheers!
 
Top